top of page
  • Writer's picture@L.A.Summers

Meet & Greet Mini Interview: Jordyn Woods @ Additionelle

On December 6th, I was scrolling my Instagram and there I saw that Jordyn woods was in toronto now of course I'm ecstatic so I hit my bestfriend up and we were on our way!

For those of you who don't know Jordyn Woods is a young entrepreneur, model and Kylie Jenner's best friend!🤗

She has been a model for additionelle for a while now which is a Canadian plus size company. She also models for other brands like Good American.

As we entered the store we were greeted with a DJ and security guard. He asked us if we were here for the store or the event, he expressed that Jordyn is on break and will be out shortly

As I turned around someone was there to lead us into the line and within seconds Jordyn was there



Second in line, I thought of all my questions but as I approached her I went blank 🤦🏽‍♀️

We introduced ourselves and I proceeded with my mini interview questions:

L.a.summers: What are you doing in toronto?

Jordyn: Here to promote my new collection at additionelle called Nola

L.a.summers: Have you been doing this all day? Jordyn: Yes, I was on the News at 6am and been at the store all day.

L.a.summers: Have you eaten? Jordyn: Yes, something little in my 3 hours of freedom

L.a.summers: What are you doing after this Jordyn: heading to NYC

L.a.summers: well It's great to have you back in toronto and we welcome you every time!



I was a little nervous 😩 but I did it with the support of my bestie.

As I walked out feeling super accomplished, I noticed they had people standing with refreshments ( that I missed out on) 😪



I'm so glad I had this opportunity and hope to capture more moments like that too share in the future ☺️

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page