top of page
  • Writer's picture@L.A.Summers

Fall/ Winter Clothing Haul 2017

It's Winter in Toronto and it's time to start bundling up, sweaters, tights and boot season for sure, Right?. Well if it's me or even the people I know, No!

I figured It's time for a clothing haul. I haven't done a clothing haul before so I'm extreamly excited about doing this, I'm going to start off my first Clothing Haul as a fall/ winter haul lookbook. I really wanted this to be a diva on a dime project so I pulled some pieces out of my closet. Just because I'm pretty sure most of you have similar pieces and may just need a little help just Styling them together.

Look #1 :You can where this piece anywhere

This first outfit is one of my absolute faves of course! That's why it's first. Here I paired this tan button down sued pencil skirt with a casual black tank a long tan hooded fishnet covering and of course some black heels. (You can also wear a tshirt) something super casual yet sexy.

Skirt: urban planet

Fishnet Covering: urban planet

Black heels: Forever21

Look #2 :Just Steppin Out

If you prefer a more laid back look, I got you!

Anything off the shoulder is a win in my books, this off the shoulder light denim blue Renaissance top. Paired with a ripped denim and brown boot. Makes for a seemlessly laid back night.

Jeans: Urban planet

Top: Ardene

Boots: Avon

Look #3 :A few pairs of ripped jeans in ur closet won't hurt nobody.

Same idea as the second look with a different top, playing up a pair of ripped jeans or jeans nonetheless is life.

Look #4 :Get You One

If you don't have a full body romper, yu need to go get you one! Plain black romper, styled with a black leather jacket and brown boots. Super chill, outfit for the "bar" scene.

Romper: dynamite

Jacket: Forever21

Look #5 :After work special...

I love this outfit, black dress pants, floral sheer blouse and black peekaboo booties, slap on that leather jacket and/or even a sleek black purse. This outfit is perfect for drinks after work or a family engagement.

Blouse: Sirens

Heels: Urban planet

Trousers: Urban Planet

Look #6 :Saying, we're going out tho?

Something a little sexier for the club scene is this cute little number, who doesn't love a little black dress I have a few (lol). Black dress, peekaboo black booties and this BOSS af faux fur jacket. (No animals were harmed in the making of this lookbook)

Black dress: Urban Planet

Coat: Gift 🎁

Look #7 :Ohh Smoothe

Long sleeve! I almost shed a tear it's a major necessity when it comes to this season I mean looking good is mandatory but keeping warm and comfortable is a priority. Simple date night wear. Suede pink dress showing a lil sexy, peekaboo black booties and mr. Fauxfur.

Dress: Urban planet

Look #8 :Sexy can I ?

Last but not least denim on denim, any crop top would do, however I wore a black casual tank with a vintage denim high waisted skirt, jean D.I.Y boots/ booties and of course the black leather jacket with black patent leather purse. This outfit is fire!

Boots: DIY

That's it for my Fall/Winter closet haul 2017.

Hopefully these looks can inspire you too, be a little swaggy in the cooler season.

Xox my sugas!

By: @L.A.Summers

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page