top of page
  • Writer's picture@L.A.Summers

Meet Lola Summers

12 Facts About Me Usually in this section others take themselves too seriously, where they went to school their career experience, blah Blah. I get it talking about yourself ain't that easy and, more times it's like what do I even say. So I'm just gunna take It back to high school days you know the tdot wire days, the blackplanet days etc

Here's My 12 Facts About Me

  1. Full Name? Lola Summers

  2. What was the best concert you ever attended? Fifth Harmony with my daughter

  3. If you could be any animal, which would you be? Leemer

  4. What’s the last book you read? The Giving Tree -Shel Silverstein

  5. What’s your favorite movie? Drop dead Fred

  6. If you could visit anywhere in the world you’ve never been, where would you go? Greece

  7. What are some of your pet peeves? Liars

  8. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Green

  9. I’ve always wanted to be... An entertainer

  10. My first job was… McDonald's

  11. I make the best… cocktails oh and stew beef

  12. I always cry when… people get married


4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page